Customer Reviews & Letters

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial
Beautiful Jewelry, Fantastic Service, Thanks Katrina!
I can't speak highly enough of this company!

I ordered wedding ring set Wed749-F1, and it arrived promptly and as pictured on the website. There was a small issue and I had to return it for a repair. At that time I also decided to replace the Forever One center stone with a Certified Forever One stone, which I highly recommend if you are a perfectionist like me!

To make a long story short, two things:

1. My rings are absolutely gorgeous!!

2. The customer service here is outstanding!! Katrina and Chris promptly and politely answered all of my 50+ emails over several months, including at night and on weekends. I primarily worked with Katrina, and she was fantastic throughout it all.

I have already ordered an additional matching wedding band. I will definitely be back for my future moissanite purchases. Don't shop at a competitor, moissaniteco.com is the best. Thanks again, Katrina!!!
Patricia
Sunday 10 December, 2017
Outstanding Customer Service
Craig was so patient, timely with his response and very helpful to the very end!! It took 25 messages back and forth before I pinned down my exact custom design and not once did I feel like I was being a pain :-) This is my 5th MoissaniteCo purchase, the first custom design and by far my best experience!!! 5 out of 5 stars for sure! Thanks again Craig - your customer service is second to none!!
Lisa H
Friday 08 December, 2017
Again.. STUNNING!
I’ve ordered from Moissaniteco a few times and it seems as though each product that I order exceeds the last. This time I found a ring that was custom made on their Instagram account and fell in love. Contacted Chris and was pleasantly surprised they could make the same ring in a smaller version. Received the ring today and was truly blown away! Awesome customer service and the quality of the ring is perfection!!
Jess
Tuesday 05 December, 2017
GORGEOUS !!!
I ordered two 6mm Forever One stones and got a pair of ear studs done. They are so beautiful !!! I am amazed at their constant sparkling ... Just love them ... The delivery was extremely quick ...
Srisudha Venkatesha
Thursday 30 November, 2017
Moissanite Co is an excellent online retailer.
The reviews are true, Moissanite Co have made being a customer for them a real pleasure. They are very fast and have great communication during my exchange process! Can't go wrong with these guys! Already making my next order.
Jonathan
Monday 20 November, 2017
KATRINA IS AWESOME!!!!!! THANK YOU!!
I worked with Katrina over the course of several days to help my husband and I choose and purchase a new wedding set for my birthday/our tenth wedding anniversary. She pleasantly and professionally answered all of my endless questions very quickly, including after business hours and over the weekend. I wanted to change my order several times, and she handled that immediately, with no inconvenience to me. My husband and I had originally ordered from another moissanite seller, and received spotty customer service, at best. When we received our ring set, the main stone was ridiculously crookedly set, and there were scratches on the wedding band. We were told we would have to wait an additional month for a new set because of the holidays, and eventually we just gave up and cancelled the order. What a dissapointment. Katrina has been fantastic, and made ordering a new ring set a fun event for us again! We can't wait to receive it, and will post another review then. We are confident it will be as gorgeous as the pictures/videos we have seen on YouTube and here on the website. Thanks, Katrina!!!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!!
Patricia
Saturday 18 November, 2017
Exceptional - in EVERY WAY!!
1. EXCEPTIONAL BEAUTY!!! I was SPEECHLESS WHEN MY RING ARRIVED!!! I have NEVER (in my almost 50 years) seen any stone sparkle and flash like my moissanite! (And my husband is a gemstone collector with many, many stones in his collection!) The very attributes I love in a diamond are elevated above and beyond in moissanite!! Sparkle, flashes of color, brilliance! The images and videos you see online are absolutely unable to do these stones justice (as pretty as the pictures are...they can not compare to seeing this stone in person!). If you are considering moissanite from Moissaniteco.com, you can rest assured, the stones are STUNNING!

2. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!! My husband ordered my ring, then we contacted moissaniteco.com online and made a change to the order. They responded immediately, corrected the corresponding charge on the credit card and the adjustment was as smooth as glass!

3. EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY!! The ring I selected is EXACTLY as pictured on the site and in the video of the item on YouTube.com. The workmanship is EXCELLENT, the presentation (packaging) of the ring is lovely!!

RARELY am I compelled to take the time to write testimonials. It seems many transactions these days are riddled with service issues and poor customer care. THAT IS EXACTLY THE OPPOSITE of our experience with moissaniteco.com! Thank you to all the employees at moissaniteco.com who contributed to this fantastic memory! I will always cherish this stunning piece of art you created and the stellar purchasing experience we enjoyed!!
Julie Flesch
Thursday 16 November, 2017
Beautiful and Fast!
I'm in Canada - ordered a stunning eternity wedding band. From order to shipping was less than 2 weeks! And it's stunning. Now, instead of getting it just before the wedding, my future wife is in agony knowing that this beautiful ring is in the house and she can't wear it. I told her good things come to those who wait - except with Moissanite Co., since we barely had to wait at all!
David S
Sunday 12 November, 2017
New version 238a
I originally purchased the SOL251 (14k wg) with a 7.5 FB stone. I decided I really wanted to go back to platinum, but stick with moissanite. I emailed sales and Chris responded promptly and recommended the new style of the SOL238a (Tiffany knife style) I must admit, it’s a very nice clean design, got it made in platinum with a 7.5 H&A near colorless for under $1500!! I received it within 10 days, I love the stone, H&A is a very nice cut, sits a little lower to finger, and is beautiful. This is my 2nd purchase-must say we have been very pleased with both.
Jenn
Thursday 09 November, 2017
Very Happy!
The ring I ordered was eng322a which I had to send back because it turned out I needed a slightly larger size. They enlarged it and sent it back and it is perfect! I can't tell you how much I love this ring and the whole ordering process was simple and customer service was exemplary. I will definitely order from here again!
Julie
Monday 06 November, 2017
Very happy
I've been wanting a moissanite ring for a few years but could never quite find the setting that I wanted online. I didn't know that MCo could make custom rings until I saw on their Instagram recently. I contacted them and worked with Chris to design the exact ring that I was looking for. It was such a smooth and easy process as Chris is very experienced and immediately understood my vision. He is also very patient with my many emails and quick to reply. I thought that creating custom rings would be much more expensive but it was very reasonable price and they made it pretty quick too. I have a ton of diamond side stones in my double halo and band. For a similar setting on all the jewelry sites that I've scoured, just the setting alone would have cost 1.5 times more than my entire ring with the 2.25 ct forever one moissanite center stone! I am extremely happy with the final product, and overall experience with M Co. Would definitely recommend them!! Thank you so much Chris + team for making my wish reality :)
Sharon
Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Highly Recommend!
Not only is my ring so unique and gorgeous, I have had to contact their sales and customer service department on multiple occasions to get quotes, have questions answered, get insurance appraisals, lost warranty card, etc. They have always been extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely purchase again and highly recommend.
Angela
Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Genuine gold and quality oroduct top customer service
This is the only store I can count on 100%. I had several pieces bought from here and all of them I am very satisfied. One time I tested my moissanite earrings and necklace with Drano and it came out more sparkly both stone and the gold. Authentic!!, The last purchase was five days ago a solitaire pendant advertised to be shipped in 10 days. I requested it rush as I will be traveling ,CHRIS accomodated my request and today five dats only,I have a tracking number already. I will recieve it before I go.That is great customer service. I recommend this company and I will be buying more.
Geraldine Gavrilovic
Friday 27 October, 2017
Truly happy: Twice!
I searched for months, trying to decide on a stone, a ring style, and at a livable price. I waited almost three years to get this ring, and it was worth every day of waiting. I have never seen any other ring that sparkles like mine, and I couldn’t have chosen a better option! Chris was great through both of my transactions and that definitely eased my mind. You won’t go wrong with Moissanite Co.!
Michelle
Friday 13 October, 2017
Best Service
Best online customer service ever!!! Bought couple rings from them, made couple exchanges but they were so accommodating. Chris was so patient with my indecisiveness, made all my transactions so easily and promtly. Their work is amazing. Always can count on great quality! Will purchase again!!! Thanks again!!!
Pam
Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Amazing service
I found moissaniteco on instagram, I was dealing with another jeweler that makes rings with moissanite but once finding them I was sold. Chris has been AMAZING he answered my questions and concerns within two hour time frames he even instructed me on how to change my order if I wanted to mid production! For the customer service alone I will come back to purchase my wedding band and any other additional pieces. I have not received my ring just yet but thank you so much for helping me in my process to my perfect ring! I am a Happy customer
Jamillah Smith
Thursday 05 October, 2017
Antique cushion Moissanite
I just received my ring,and when I say it blower me away when I opened it is an understatement. The stone is beautiful, I love the high crown and teeny,tiny culet! The light play off the facets us gorgeous and I see not one slight bit of warmth. The acc is the perfect companion to the setting and the way you all set the stone,and the claw prongs are perfection! I thought I was in love with my sol238a set and h&a but I do believe this ring with the acc&this particular setting has stole my heart!
Stephanie
Thursday 05 October, 2017
Round Forever Brilliant Moissanite Engagement Ring Model No: eng
My husband bought me this beautiful Forever Brilliant Moissanite ring. I absolutely love it!!! It's truly beautiful and really sparkles. It's better than a typical diamond ring. The fit was great and the ring arrived on time and as expected.
Rebecca W.
Wednesday 04 October, 2017
I found my ring
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw this ring. I lost my original engagement ring that was from 1910. This antique style ring looks almost exactly like it. My husband is thrilled that I found a ring like the one we got married with 7 years ago this week. Thank you for making this ring so quickly! Great service!
Susan Findell
Saturday 30 September, 2017
Beautiful Ring
I bought "F1 Moissanite U-Shaped Shared-Prong Semi-Eternity Ring (1.0ct) Model: eng626a-F1" and couldn't be more happy. I have found the moissanite to out shine my diamonds and definitely want the matching band.
Kelsey Piché
Monday 18 September, 2017
Great workmanship
I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the eternity ring I received. It is fantastic! workmanship is spot on. It exceeded my expectations. Also thank you for the delivery by the date I requested.
JC
Thursday 14 September, 2017
Gorgeous Pendant
Thanks Chris for this beautiful pendant. I asked if part could be WG and not all YG, and it turned out better than I could have imagined. Thanks again! Another rockin' piece...
Mary Krocka
Thursday 14 September, 2017
Amazing
THANK YOU MOISSANITE & CO!! You sent me two beautiful rings. Amazing!!!Thank you Elizabeth for your quick and efficient customer service. I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you!!!☺🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Danny DeCarolis
Monday 11 September, 2017
stunning
My order thr229d arrived today I changed the centre stone to a asscher cut yellow sapphire ....and wow what a stunning ring ...Chris was very patient with all my questions and prompt with his replies....this is my 5th purchase with moissanite co.....all my pieces still look amazing and I get lots of comments each time I wear them ....extremely happy to recommend you guys . Thanks once again
kathy Booth
Tuesday 05 September, 2017
Had mine forever
Had mine forever. Still as beautiful as the day I got it. I prefer over the cost of real diamonds. They never fade or cloud.
Jan Gagne
Saturday 02 September, 2017
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial

 
  • Security Verified
  • Trust Guard Certified
  • Privacy Verified Seal
  • Business Verified
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 MoissaniteCo.com
Site created by MoissaniteCo.com
MoissaniteCo.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 3948 ratings and reviews
SSL