Customer Reviews & Letters

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial
Truly happy: Twice!
I searched for months, trying to decide on a stone, a ring style, and at a livable price. I waited almost three years to get this ring, and it was worth every day of waiting. I have never seen any other ring that sparkles like mine, and I couldn’t have chosen a better option! Chris was great through both of my transactions and that definitely eased my mind. You won’t go wrong with Moissanite Co.!
Michelle
Friday 13 October, 2017
Best Service
Best online customer service ever!!! Bought couple rings from them, made couple exchanges but they were so accommodating. Chris was so patient with my indecisiveness, made all my transactions so easily and promtly. Their work is amazing. Always can count on great quality! Will purchase again!!! Thanks again!!!
Pam
Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Amazing service
I found moissaniteco on instagram, I was dealing with another jeweler that makes rings with moissanite but once finding them I was sold. Chris has been AMAZING he answered my questions and concerns within two hour time frames he even instructed me on how to change my order if I wanted to mid production! For the customer service alone I will come back to purchase my wedding band and any other additional pieces. I have not received my ring just yet but thank you so much for helping me in my process to my perfect ring! I am a Happy customer
Jamillah Smith
Thursday 05 October, 2017
Antique cushion Moissanite
I just received my ring,and when I say it blower me away when I opened it is an understatement. The stone is beautiful, I love the high crown and teeny,tiny culet! The light play off the facets us gorgeous and I see not one slight bit of warmth. The acc is the perfect companion to the setting and the way you all set the stone,and the claw prongs are perfection! I thought I was in love with my sol238a set and h&a but I do believe this ring with the acc&this particular setting has stole my heart!
Stephanie
Thursday 05 October, 2017
Round Forever Brilliant Moissanite Engagement Ring Model No: eng
My husband bought me this beautiful Forever Brilliant Moissanite ring. I absolutely love it!!! It's truly beautiful and really sparkles. It's better than a typical diamond ring. The fit was great and the ring arrived on time and as expected.
Rebecca W.
Wednesday 04 October, 2017
I found my ring
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw this ring. I lost my original engagement ring that was from 1910. This antique style ring looks almost exactly like it. My husband is thrilled that I found a ring like the one we got married with 7 years ago this week. Thank you for making this ring so quickly! Great service!
Susan Findell
Saturday 30 September, 2017
Beautiful Ring
I bought "F1 Moissanite U-Shaped Shared-Prong Semi-Eternity Ring (1.0ct) Model: eng626a-F1" and couldn't be more happy. I have found the moissanite to out shine my diamonds and definitely want the matching band.
Kelsey Piché
Monday 18 September, 2017
Great workmanship
I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the eternity ring I received. It is fantastic! workmanship is spot on. It exceeded my expectations. Also thank you for the delivery by the date I requested.
JC
Thursday 14 September, 2017
Gorgeous Pendant
Thanks Chris for this beautiful pendant. I asked if part could be WG and not all YG, and it turned out better than I could have imagined. Thanks again! Another rockin' piece...
Mary Krocka
Thursday 14 September, 2017
Amazing
THANK YOU MOISSANITE & CO!! You sent me two beautiful rings. Amazing!!!Thank you Elizabeth for your quick and efficient customer service. I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you!!!☺🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Danny DeCarolis
Monday 11 September, 2017
stunning
My order thr229d arrived today I changed the centre stone to a asscher cut yellow sapphire ....and wow what a stunning ring ...Chris was very patient with all my questions and prompt with his replies....this is my 5th purchase with moissanite co.....all my pieces still look amazing and I get lots of comments each time I wear them ....extremely happy to recommend you guys . Thanks once again
kathy Booth
Tuesday 05 September, 2017
Had mine forever
Had mine forever. Still as beautiful as the day I got it. I prefer over the cost of real diamonds. They never fade or cloud.
Jan Gagne
Saturday 02 September, 2017
Another Winner Piece!
Just received my Past, Present and Future ring I ordered and it took a bit for my eyes to adjust! The stones were so shiny and set so beautifully. Chris you and your team are the best, I am almost done with my collection, pendant and earrings next!
Mary Krocka
Friday 01 September, 2017
Just Wonderful
We have been working with Moissaniteco for a few years now. Going back and forth with Chris. I saw I must have annoyed the man with all my emails, questions and changes. But no matter how many times I emailed he always made a point to email me back as fast as he can. I changed the order about a zillion times and he was always ready to help out! Upon receiving the beautiful ring me and my fiance picked out, I was absolutely floored at how gorgeous it is. I was worried a 3ct. would look to big buts it's perfect. The sparkle on that center stone is something out of a storybook. If you are considering moissanite for personal morals, or just because you like the gem, or to save money.. you are not making a mistake going to this website. They really do work hard to give you the best quality jewelry. The packaging was also very sturdy and it came with a nice little silver draw string bag. If you are considering purchasing from this company you are in good hands! Highly Recommended!!
Reese Tavares & Tiziana Bianchi
Tuesday 29 August, 2017
Absolutely adore my rings!
My husband ordered my engagement ring and wedding band from Moissaniteco and I could not be happier. They sparkle like you wouldn't believe and are just as beautiful as the day I got them. I never left a testimonial after receiving either ring but I thought I especially should now since a couple of years have gone by and I am still so in love with them. Do not hesitate to order! The products as well as the customer service are excellent. So very happy!!
Panda29
Thursday 17 August, 2017
Bracelet is Beyond Words!!
I ordered a 3.5ct. bracelet in YG and it is so gorgeous it's breathtaking! When it hits the sunlight, it's almost blinding, seriously. The stones are such a nice size, but not too big that it looks like 'too much', and I have a very tiny wrist, I wear a 6-6.5 bracelet normally. But if you want a diamond bracelet that will not only knock you on your socks, it will knock everyone on theirs as well! And the price can't be beat. Just bought a different style real diamond one, and for a couple hundred more, the diamond wt was much less, that's why I purchased this one, plus this sparkles so much more. Have been a Moissanite fan for years, and will continue to be for a long time, Moissanteco.com makes it easy to be one also, their customer service and turn around time is fantastic. Thanks Moissaniteco.com, you have a lifetime customer!!
Mary Krocka
Sunday 13 August, 2017
So impressed!
My fiancé and I ordered my engagement ring from MoissaniteCo, and while I'm definitely an online shopper, I've never ordered anything this important online before. Although my ring has a 9 day turnaround time typically, I submitted a request to receive the ring only 4 days after ordering it so I could show it off at a big family event. Craig with MoissaniteCo has been amazing -- he got back to me right away, made the impossible happen, and updated me every step of the way. I had a million questions (really) and Craig was always super informative and responsive, putting my mind at ease. We will definitely be using MoissaniteCo in the future, and you should do the same!
Sarah
Thursday 10 August, 2017
Love love love
Love my ring!!! It's beautiful everything I wanted and more
Miriam S
Monday 07 August, 2017
Beautiful ring with best customer service
This is my third purchase with MoissaniteCo and they never disappointed me. They are very quick to reply any questions you have. My ring came in 12 days after I ordered. It's the most beautiful thing I ever see, sparkling, best setting. It is just perfect. Having it right next to my real engagement 1.5 carat ring make my engagement ring looks so dull and dirty. Will definitely come back to get more stuff from this company.
Michelle N
Tuesday 01 August, 2017
MoissCo Never Disappoints
I've been a customer for a long time. I've bought loose stones, as well as finished pieces from them through the years. All my pieces have held up and still look as great as they did the day they were received! Each purchase was always a pleasant transaction. I took a break from jewelry purchasing for a while but recently came back to order a ring I've been wanting since seeing it on MoissCo's instagram. I was blown away, the quality and beauty of the setting and stone exceeded my expectations. Service and quality have held steady over the years, the only change I saw was in the packaging. The packaging is even more beautiful than before. Each item you buy from them is beautifully presented and shipped with care. Those little details matter and do not go un-noticed. MoissCo is definitely going to remain my jeweler of choice. If you're not into moissanite, they can whip something up for you in diamonds, gems or whatever stones and metal you like. If you're not already doing so, you really ought to check out and follow their Instagram account but have a drool bucket handy!
Cynthia C.
Sunday 30 July, 2017
Wonderful Customer Service and Communication
I'm very impressed by the level of professionalism and commitment this company and its representatives have shown me. I had requested my ring to be shipped early and received a response stating that my ring would be shipped prior to the specific day I wanted it in by. I can't believe they are so willing as a company to work with impatient customers like myself. I'm very grateful for the open line of communication and responsiveness from my emails. I've done my research for moissanite companies and this company really stacks up to the impressive reviews! -Sarah
Sarah M
Monday 24 July, 2017
Worth Every Penny
Ok so i read some bad reviews and let me say, what a bunch of BS. The ring we got makes Zales, Jared, etc. diamond engagement rings look like bubble gum machine rings. The radiant 2.5 Ct Moissanite we got was AMAZING. Diamonds are WAY over priced and some donkey years ago come up with the "Diamonds are a girls best friend" BS!! No they are a bank acct. killer and are mined from places where life is difficult and people are abused to obtain. So if you want a beautiful gem with a great price that your lady will love, then buy from MoissanitCo and you will both be very happy :)
Satisfied Michael
Tuesday 18 July, 2017
Amaaaaaaaazing!
Just received my gorgeous wedding set and can't wait until the hubby gets home to try his on! This was a treat to ourselves to celebrate 15 years of marriage by upgrading our wedding rings. We are remodeling out home so chose not to spend a fortune on rings but didn't want to give up quality!! My set is gorgeous and though I upgraded double the size of my (natural diamond) but side by side I can't tell the difference......bottom line I spent alot of time researching before making this purchase. I love my ring and will be purchasing jewelry from this reputable jeweler for many years to come!
ALMA DIXON
Monday 17 July, 2017
Stunning Princess Diana Replica
Three weeks ago I ordered my second ring from Moissanite and Co. I was celebrating my 17 year anniversary and my husband let me chose a new ring to wear as a right hand ring and could also use as a replacement of my engagement ring. I grew up loving Princess Diana and what she stood for. And when her ring came back on Princess Catherine, I knew that I would like to have one. The moissanite replica is almost identical to the origina royal engagement ringl; its the best replica I have ever seen. I love that the sapphire is cultured and is a wonderful royal Kashmir blue. The Moissanite One stones that make up the halo sparkle white. It is a stunning pieces. My heart fluttered when I saw it. It was beautifully packaged when it arrived and it arrived early. I ordered it in 18k white gold just like the original. I haven't taken it off since it arrived. I walked into a jewellery store wearing it and all the ladies who worked there came over and wanted to see it. They cleaned it and couldn't believe how stunning it was. I didn't tell them it wasn't diamond. Thank you again for an amazing ring Moissanite and Co! You are the best.
Sandra
Monday 17 July, 2017
Accommodated my requests!
thwy were able to rush my order and I was so impressed with the kind and courteous customer service! Their jewelery is beautiful and of very high quality. I'll be back for more orders and plan on giving all my business to this site. Thank you!
Sara H
Monday 17 July, 2017
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial

 
  • Security Verified
  • Trust Guard Certified
  • Privacy Verified Seal
  • Business Verified
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 MoissaniteCo.com
Site created by MoissaniteCo.com
MoissaniteCo.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 3948 ratings and reviews
SSL