Customer Reviews & Letters

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial
Elegant Tennis Bracelet
My husband surprised me with this stunning 4 prong, 11.9 carot tennis bracelet set in 14kt gold for our anniversary and my birthday. I have always wanted a tennis bracelet and this is absolutely gorgeous! It looks so pretty on my wrist and just sparkles, I can't stop looking at it. You cannot tell the difference between Moissanite and a diamond, I would say they are equivalent. The Moissanite Co. is fantastic to deal with and their service, quality, shipping are outstanding. We will definitely buy from them again. Singed a very happy wife! Kimberly Choi
CHARLES CHOI
Monday 27 March, 2017
Stunning
Received my forever one martini solitaire earrings yesterday. When I opened the box, I was overwhelmed with their simplicity and beauty. They are the perfect size for the ear, 2.5 total carat. The price was excellent - my jeweler couldn't come close to it. Thanks to Chris for all his help throughout the process.
Barbara
Monday 27 March, 2017
Absolutely stunning engagement ring!!
Received my engagement ring yesterday and it's gorgeous!!! Pictures do it no justice. Wasn't for sure if 6.5mm would be to big for my little fingers but it was perfect!! Definitely would recommend this company to friends. :)
Ashley F.
Sunday 19 March, 2017
In love with my rings!
I have to admit I was extremely nervous to order such an important piece of jewelry online without seeing it in person. A lot of research went into this before finally hitting submit, we're talking months. When my solitaire engagement ring and infinity band finally arrived (in the predicted time frame) we were blown away!! I get compliments on my bridal set everywhere I go, it fits perfect, it is stunning! And the price was amazing. Not to mention, after my order was submitted, I emailed a couple times making changes and requesting insurance appraisals. Everything went perfectly according to plan! I would order from moissanite co over and over again.
Tiffany Bramer
Saturday 18 March, 2017
Beautiful wedding band!
I ordered a 7 stone forever one wedding band. It is completely beautiful! Not only is it bigger than I imagined but you can see it sparkle from across the room!! No regrets at all here!!!!! I am in love!!!
Amanda Mountain
Monday 13 March, 2017
Stunning pendant!
So happy with my Forever One Hearts and Arrows 2-ct pendant! This is my 2nd piece of jewelry from your awesome company but this time i can say that the Forever One stones are truly gorgeous! When I had my 1st purchase F-1's H&A stones were not available yet. Very happy and very satisfied with my recent buy and can't wait for my next one! Chris: you are simply the best! TBA
TBA
Saturday 11 March, 2017
Goergous Earings and Great Customer Service!
I purchased 4 prong low basket 3 ctw F1 earings and a loose stone. Finally I've got them today! They are goergous! They are stunning! I'm saying "finally" because I faced with lots of problems during shipment beacuse of the custom regulations of my country. But thanks to Chris for all his support, patience and problem solving attitude. And also thanks to Moissanite Co for such beautiful products! It was my first puschase from Moissanite Co but I know that it won't be the last.
Esra K.
Saturday 11 March, 2017
PERFECT
I recently purchased the Round Forever Brilliant Moissanite Wedding Set Model: wed513b-FB wedding set and I am in love with it. MoissaniteCo was a wonderful experience and everything was very smooth. From ordering, to shipping, to the quality of the ring, everything was perfect. Everyone who has seen my ring was in awe of how gorgeous it is. Who doesn't love diamonds, right? Well Moissanite is a wonderful and elegant alternative to diamonds. Plus the cost is very fair. When its time to upgrade my ring I know exactly where I will be ordering from. Thank you MoissaniteCo for my beautiful ring!
kristi gile
Thursday 09 March, 2017
Amazing Customer Service
Great customer service. Chris is amazing customer service representative!!!!! Great product. Thank you Chris.Would definitely recommend this product and company.
Anonimus
Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Amazing as always!
This is my 3rd ring from this company. All of them have been gorgeous. I could hardly wait to open the box. I haven't taken the ring off since. I could not be any happier with this ring. The quality is amazing and the stones are stunning. Thank you!
Jody Bergstrom
Tuesday 07 March, 2017
Gorgeous ring
My forever one radiant solitaire arrived today and I am thrilled with it. It is completely colourless with great sparkle. The plain setting (sol 392a-F1), sets the stone off beautifully. As always the customer service was excellent. As a repeat customer I know that I will always receive a high quality product that I can wear with pleasure.
Lesley Robins
Monday 06 March, 2017
Beautiful.
I had a custom made ring from MoissaniteCo. It is everything I could wish for and the shine just CANNOT be beat. I adore it and my friends just envy it! The craftsmanship id beautiful and its extremely well made. I will definitely order again.
Jessi M
Saturday 04 March, 2017
MAKING MY RING GREAT AGAIN!
I had a 14k white gold ring setting with side diamonds that needed a center stone. I chose a 6x8 alexandrite stone and sent the setting to MoissaniteCo to have the stone set with new rhodium plating. Chris, you rocked it, which I expected nothing less. The plating is so white and solid, it looks better than when I first bought this ring 7 years ago. The stone is fantastic, I would not hesitate buying more pieces using gemstones with moissanites as accents from MOCO. The quality work of this company never ceases to amaze me along with the best customer service I have experienced. It is obvious this is a company with experienced higher quality jewelry expertise. I used to be afraid of purchasing 14k white gold, because 14k white gold tends to have a yellowed hue, unless it comes from MOCO. I now know the difference. I am a lifetime customer and will be buying more jewelry pieces in the years to come. Thank you for making my ring great again!
RG
Saturday 04 March, 2017
Beautiful
J'ai commandé la bague de fiançailles de France. Envoi très rapide te surtout une bague magnifique !!! Ma fiancée l'a adoré ! Je n'hésiterai pas à recommandé
Faycal M'zoughi
Wednesday 01 March, 2017
Great Customer Service!
I have ordered from this company MANY times not only is EVERY piece of jewelry always beautiful BUT.. Chris has always been kind and very responsive to any questions or concerns. It's always a pleasure to communicate with Chris and whenever I receive a new piece?- WOW! it's always stunning ! Thank You Moissaniteco.com (and Chris) for all the "stars" you've pulled down from the heavens and placed on my hands and neck, I feel like a Queen!
China Ferrera-Moran
Wednesday 01 March, 2017
YES!!!
my (now) fiancé ordered my beautiful engagement ring from this site and wow! i found out about moissanite on my own, kind of by accident, and the more i learned about it and saw of it the more i loved it! AND i noticed they are cheaper than diamonds! i wanted something "different" than your basic diamond ring and moissanite co. delivered! i got to play around with the ring designs until i found the perfect one, a three-stone cushion with trillion moissanite ring! i love it so much! it sparkles SO beautifully and picks up amazing color! i will definitelu be on here to order his matching palladium band. ❤️ thank you so much!!!
monica
Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Wow!
Just received my ring 2.5 ct Forever 1 set in a wide white gold band. It is beautiful! All I could ask for. Very impressed,with the Moissanite. Every bit a diamond. Tested on my diamond tester, and it tested just like my 2 ct diamond wedding ring. Easy lay a way plan. Quick communication.
Chell
Thursday 16 February, 2017
Another A++
This is my fourth ring purchase from Moissaniteco. As usual, I am impressed by the craftmanship, quality, and beauty of the product. I have bought Forever One, Forever Brilliant, OEC Classic and now this band which is Forever Classic. This time I purchased an anniversary band - Ann209i. It is just stunning. I didn't upgrade the stones because I wanted them to be as close in tone to my OEC Classic Moissanite. However, they are still really white - and easily could be worn with my Forever Brilliant ring too. Yay! Perhaps I might try earrings or a pendant next. Thank you again Moissaniteco for a lovely product, great customer service and an easy transaction.
Natalie Jeffrey
Thursday 16 February, 2017
Stunning!!!
My ring is absolutely stunning! I get compliments on it constantly! I am a very satisfied customer and wouldn't hesitate to order again!
Bonnie
Friday 10 February, 2017
Just beautiful
This is my second order from Moissanite co. I chose the set wed658-f1, it is just amazing. I wish we could post pictures on here, but honestly pictures just don't do it justice. Capturing its true beauty in a still shot is almost impossible. Thank you so much for such a great quality set.
autumn
Tuesday 07 February, 2017
Very beautiful!
I received my 4 carat tiffany style soltaire yesterday and the ring was much better than I expected. The brilliant of the stone really showed its exceptionally high refractive index. Moreover, I like the design from Moissanite Co very much since I have spent several weeks looking for the best company doing Charles and Colvard products. Very good!
Tom Lai
Tuesday 07 February, 2017
Happy Wife Happy Life
I am soooooo happy with my round 1.9ct 'Forever One' halo engagement ring on 3/4 eternity band!! I previously had a princess cut diamond solitaire. During financial difficulties we had to sell it to keep our home. We were never thrilled about how diamonds were cultivated but loved the beauty of my original ring. I remembered seeing a news segments on Moissanites many years ago and decided to research it further. I am so glad I did!! The jewelers and sales clerk at a very high end jewelry store couldn't even tell it wasn't a diamond. In fact, they tested it and thought it WAS a diamond (I was there to have the ring upsized). This threw me off guard because I did not know Moissanites can test positive as diamonds. The reason that makes me feel happy is because I work with my hands and now feel confident that my Moissanite won't become damaged from the constant washing and using of my hands. I can't ever see myself purchasing diamonds again!! I am a permanent customer of the Moissanite now!!! Thank you for my beautiful ring (and earrings I went on to purchase two days later lol)
Lora
Monday 06 February, 2017
Outstanding customer service!
My husband and I wished to upgrade the center stone in my wedding set and I always loved the look and sparkle of Moissanite. We were very undecided on which size and style stone to order. Chris in customer service was more than patient with my husband and I as we sorted out which size stone would be ideal. He went above and beyond to help us and we are grateful he did.
Teresa Koch
Saturday 04 February, 2017
Beautiful Forever One Earrings
I ordered the 4-Prong Low Basket Round Forever One 1.5 ctw Moissanite Stud Earrings on Monday, January 23, 2017 and received them via signature required Fed-Ex today, Wednesday, February 1, 2017. I am very pleased with my purchase. The settings are 14K white gold and are very sturdy and well made. The large friction backs are very nice for holding them next to my earlobe so they don't droop down. The stones are icy white, no hint of color at all, and a great size for everyday wear. This was my first purchase from Moissaniteco.com, and I have already placed two more orders. One for an antique filigree wedding ring set, with a Forever One stone, and a pair of Forever Classic earring studs in 14K yellow gold. Can't wait to see how they turn out!
Monica H
Wednesday 01 February, 2017
Beyond expectations
Emerald FB Moissanite Scroll Halo Wedding Set Model No: wed591f-FB My husband ordered this ring for engagement/wedding. It was and still is so beautiful. I get so many compliments. I never have to have it cleaned. I wear it all the time and it looks better than any of my friends diamond rings (whose husband spent 5x more:)). This ring looks just like the 360 video shown on the website. It always sparkles...even after using lotion. I have no regrets for ordering this ring. It was well worth every penny and more! I will be ordering more in the future.
Bonnie
Monday 30 January, 2017
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial

 
  • Security Verified
  • Trust Guard Certified
  • Privacy Verified Seal
  • Business Verified
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 MoissaniteCo.com
Site created by MoissaniteCo.com
MoissaniteCo.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 3948 ratings and reviews
SSL