Customer Reviews & Letters

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial
Absolutely adore my rings!
My husband ordered my engagement ring and wedding band from Moissaniteco and I could not be happier. They sparkle like you wouldn't believe and are just as beautiful as the day I got them. I never left a testimonial after receiving either ring but I thought I especially should now since a couple of years have gone by and I am still so in love with them. Do not hesitate to order! The products as well as the customer service are excellent. So very happy!!
Panda29
Thursday 17 August, 2017
Bracelet is Beyond Words!!
I ordered a 3.5ct. bracelet in YG and it is so gorgeous it's breathtaking! When it hits the sunlight, it's almost blinding, seriously. The stones are such a nice size, but not too big that it looks like 'too much', and I have a very tiny wrist, I wear a 6-6.5 bracelet normally. But if you want a diamond bracelet that will not only knock you on your socks, it will knock everyone on theirs as well! And the price can't be beat. Just bought a different style real diamond one, and for a couple hundred more, the diamond wt was much less, that's why I purchased this one, plus this sparkles so much more. Have been a Moissanite fan for years, and will continue to be for a long time, Moissanteco.com makes it easy to be one also, their customer service and turn around time is fantastic. Thanks Moissaniteco.com, you have a lifetime customer!!
Mary Krocka
Sunday 13 August, 2017
So impressed!
My fiancé and I ordered my engagement ring from MoissaniteCo, and while I'm definitely an online shopper, I've never ordered anything this important online before. Although my ring has a 9 day turnaround time typically, I submitted a request to receive the ring only 4 days after ordering it so I could show it off at a big family event. Craig with MoissaniteCo has been amazing -- he got back to me right away, made the impossible happen, and updated me every step of the way. I had a million questions (really) and Craig was always super informative and responsive, putting my mind at ease. We will definitely be using MoissaniteCo in the future, and you should do the same!
Sarah
Thursday 10 August, 2017
Love love love
Love my ring!!! It's beautiful everything I wanted and more
Miriam S
Monday 07 August, 2017
Beautiful ring with best customer service
This is my third purchase with MoissaniteCo and they never disappointed me. They are very quick to reply any questions you have. My ring came in 12 days after I ordered. It's the most beautiful thing I ever see, sparkling, best setting. It is just perfect. Having it right next to my real engagement 1.5 carat ring make my engagement ring looks so dull and dirty. Will definitely come back to get more stuff from this company.
Michelle N
Tuesday 01 August, 2017
MoissCo Never Disappoints
I've been a customer for a long time. I've bought loose stones, as well as finished pieces from them through the years. All my pieces have held up and still look as great as they did the day they were received! Each purchase was always a pleasant transaction. I took a break from jewelry purchasing for a while but recently came back to order a ring I've been wanting since seeing it on MoissCo's instagram. I was blown away, the quality and beauty of the setting and stone exceeded my expectations. Service and quality have held steady over the years, the only change I saw was in the packaging. The packaging is even more beautiful than before. Each item you buy from them is beautifully presented and shipped with care. Those little details matter and do not go un-noticed. MoissCo is definitely going to remain my jeweler of choice. If you're not into moissanite, they can whip something up for you in diamonds, gems or whatever stones and metal you like. If you're not already doing so, you really ought to check out and follow their Instagram account but have a drool bucket handy!
Cynthia C.
Sunday 30 July, 2017
Wonderful Customer Service and Communication
I'm very impressed by the level of professionalism and commitment this company and its representatives have shown me. I had requested my ring to be shipped early and received a response stating that my ring would be shipped prior to the specific day I wanted it in by. I can't believe they are so willing as a company to work with impatient customers like myself. I'm very grateful for the open line of communication and responsiveness from my emails. I've done my research for moissanite companies and this company really stacks up to the impressive reviews! -Sarah
Sarah M
Monday 24 July, 2017
Out of this world!
I have ordered Moissanite from the 'original' Moissanite website, and they changed their website lately, and do not have the selection not high quality anymore that they used to. My new 'go to' place is MoissaniteCo.com! I have ordered about 4 pieces in just the last month, and am now looking at a 5ct bracelet - every piece I order just gets better and better. So well made, and every stone just catches every bit of light and sparkles away. Much better than diamonds, and so much less. Receive compliments everywhere I go. Thanks MoissaniteCo.com, you have found another new customer, and be watching for my bracelet order! Thanks, ~Mary in Milwaukee
Mary Krocka
Friday 21 July, 2017
Worth Every Penny
Ok so i read some bad reviews and let me say, what a bunch of BS. The ring we got makes Zales, Jared, etc. diamond engagement rings look like bubble gum machine rings. The radiant 2.5 Ct Moissanite we got was AMAZING. Diamonds are WAY over priced and some donkey years ago come up with the "Diamonds are a girls best friend" BS!! No they are a bank acct. killer and are mined from places where life is difficult and people are abused to obtain. So if you want a beautiful gem with a great price that your lady will love, then buy from MoissanitCo and you will both be very happy :)
Satisfied Michael
Tuesday 18 July, 2017
Amaaaaaaaazing!
Just received my gorgeous wedding set and can't wait until the hubby gets home to try his on! This was a treat to ourselves to celebrate 15 years of marriage by upgrading our wedding rings. We are remodeling out home so chose not to spend a fortune on rings but didn't want to give up quality!! My set is gorgeous and though I upgraded double the size of my (natural diamond) but side by side I can't tell the difference......bottom line I spent alot of time researching before making this purchase. I love my ring and will be purchasing jewelry from this reputable jeweler for many years to come!
ALMA DIXON
Monday 17 July, 2017
Stunning Princess Diana Replica
Three weeks ago I ordered my second ring from Moissanite and Co. I was celebrating my 17 year anniversary and my husband let me chose a new ring to wear as a right hand ring and could also use as a replacement of my engagement ring. I grew up loving Princess Diana and what she stood for. And when her ring came back on Princess Catherine, I knew that I would like to have one. The moissanite replica is almost identical to the origina royal engagement ringl; its the best replica I have ever seen. I love that the sapphire is cultured and is a wonderful royal Kashmir blue. The Moissanite One stones that make up the halo sparkle white. It is a stunning pieces. My heart fluttered when I saw it. It was beautifully packaged when it arrived and it arrived early. I ordered it in 18k white gold just like the original. I haven't taken it off since it arrived. I walked into a jewellery store wearing it and all the ladies who worked there came over and wanted to see it. They cleaned it and couldn't believe how stunning it was. I didn't tell them it wasn't diamond. Thank you again for an amazing ring Moissanite and Co! You are the best.
Sandra
Monday 17 July, 2017
Accommodated my requests!
thwy were able to rush my order and I was so impressed with the kind and courteous customer service! Their jewelery is beautiful and of very high quality. I'll be back for more orders and plan on giving all my business to this site. Thank you!
Sara H
Monday 17 July, 2017
Better Than Tiffany
My original ring is a 1.5 ct Tiffany solitaire ring from many years ago and we wanted to upgrade it. Went to the Tiffany store in New York City but found the pricing for E or D color 3(+) ct diamonds simply insane and just not worth it. Plus the side view of the Tiffany solitaire setting looks very chunky when the stone is over 3 ct. Stumbled upon Moissanite Co.'s website and decided to try it out with a 10 mm colorless stone in a custom design similar to the Tiffany solitaire ring but without the chunk. When I received the ring after about a month, it was obvious that the craftsmanship at Moissanite Co. is superb. However, certain modifications needed to be made. Chris at Customer Service was absolutely first class and worked with me on the refinement. I received the revised ring today and all I can say is O-M-G! It is absolutely beautiful and it is made exactly what a super high end ring would be made. The workmanship is absolutely on par with Tiffany. I also recently had my Tiffany knife edge wedding ring polished at Tiffany and the wedding ring and my new Moissanite ring look perfect together. I joked with my husband that the Moissanite ring costs less than one year's insurance on a 3+ ct ring and it looks just as beautiful. Why pay more? ;)
Doris H
Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Perfect service, thank you!
Thank you MoissaniteCo for all of your help and your super fast delivery of my beautiful ring! Being in Australia, I was nervous about ordering online but I can highly recommend it now and the amazing ring on my finger is proof! Excellent communication and service. Thank you so much!
Graeme Bull
Monday 10 July, 2017
Stunning!
Purchased the Forever One Moissanite & Diamond Engagement Ring Model No: wed509-F1 with a round H&A F-1, D-F: 7.5mm/1.5ct, six prong in white gold...stunning! It is best to go ahead and purchase the matching band while getting the engagement ring. This set is beautiful. The 7.5mm is the perfect size center stone, it's stunning without being overwhelming or gaudy. Moissanite Co. was convenient and efficient. Highly recommend. The pictures on the site do not do the rings/stones justice...the C&C F1 moissanite stones are incredible. Well worth the purchase and beats over-paying for a diamond that doesn't look near as good.
Andrew Perry
Sunday 02 July, 2017
Five stars all the way
Amazing Ear 202 - F1 6 ct TW in 18 yellow gold. I am so satisfied with the product, great quality and good customers service. I have bought many pieces from this site. Moissanite is a great alternative to diamonds. Very sparkly and elegant. I bought mostly the F1 just slightly whiter than FB but also great. Buy here you will not be disappointed. I only used this site . Well trusted.
Geraldine Gavrilovic
Wednesday 21 June, 2017
Refraction!
It is incredible how this stone refracts light! I see purple, green, white, orange, all in one glance. When I sent my family a photo from my engagement before I got an up-close photo, several of them asked if I had an opal or pearl ring because it refracts so much light that it almost looked solid white with some added colors. It's incredible - I can't say that enough. I keep looking at it and am mesmerized. I can't think why any woman would want a dull diamond after seeing how crazy moissanite is.
ST
Tuesday 13 June, 2017
Delighted customer
I have just received my engagement ring and I couldn't be happier, I was a little hesitant as I wasn't sure how the stone would look when set but I couldn't be happier. I had a specific design I wanted and the customer service couldn't have been friendlier and more accommodating with all my questions! I've received so many compliments on my ring and I will definitely be ordering my wedding band from here too.
Ashley beaton
Thursday 08 June, 2017
Great service, beautiful jewellery
This is the second time I've ordered rings from this site. And both times I have been more than happy with the quality of the work and just how beautiful all the jewellery has been. My latest order was Wed661 in white gold. Chris was absolutely wonderful to deal with in first choosing an ideal setting and then guiding me through the process of having my original Moissaniteco stone set into this setting. Production and shipping were so much quicker than I expected and the rings themselves are just amazing! Thank you so much!
Tanika Burchmann
Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Breathtaking
Just received my eng481b-FB 8x6mm ring. I am so in love, I can't stop staring at it. I have gotten so many "I love your ring" comments! So happy with my purchase, the ring is just beautiful!
Kimberly
Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Stunning!!
I just openedm my 2.5ct 4 prong trellis earrings. WOW! Was the first comment out of my mouth. My earrings are stunning. Absolutely beat my expectations. I am so happy. Chris helped me with all my many questions. I had first ordered moissinite stud earrings from another famous mail order company and immediately sent them back due the poor quality of the gold setting. I was sure it would bend and break in no time. I will continue to order from you in the future and refer you to my friends!
Karen Roche
Friday 26 May, 2017
Extremely Satisfied
I purchased a loose H&A Round stone because I am going to have the setting custom made. I wanted the best and was kind of bummed because I couldn't read the certifications for the H&A stones in advance like the other certified stones, but I paid my $100 extra thinking I might get an F / SI stone and was prepared to return it if I didn't get a well-graded stone; but I received a D / VVS1 stone and it is absolutely beautiful. It will be NOT be going back. THANK YOU
Kate Davis
Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Amazing
I just received another custom order ring and I am just so happy with the design and the quality. I will continue to purchase from this wonderful company because the service is Amazing and the Jewelry is Outstanding!
Christine Kiser
Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Giddy!
That is the best word to describe how I felt when I opened the box containing my new jewelry. When my husband told me that he he wanted to upgrade my wedding ring, I immediately began looking for the perfect ring and setting. My husband gave me a budget but I just wasn't satisfied with the diamond options I saw and to be honest, I have always felt a moral and ethical objection to diamond mining. I kept seeing this stone, moissanite, popping up in my research and visually, I could not tell the difference between a moissanite and a diamond. My husband was skeptical, but I was convinced that a moissanite was a better option, both financially, and ethically. I found this site through my research and started following them on Instagram. Although I thought the jewelry was beautiful, I was hesitant to purchase from this site because I'm a cautious spender in general, and especially with large sums of money. Add to that the fact that I only recently heard of moissanite and wasn't sure what I would actually be getting, I was very uncertain about moving forward. But after doing thorough research on moissanite in general and specifically, this company, I decided to take a chance despite my concerns about purchasing a product that I had never actually seen or held. Chris from customer service walked me through the design process and was very patient with all of my questions. I was on pins and needles after the design was approved and could barely wait for my rings to be delivered. I'm absolutely delighted with my rings and earrings. They are beautiful, brilliant, amazing, with more fire and sparkle than any diamond that I've ever seen. I could not be happier and I've received so many compliments on the jewelry. I honestly could not be happier. My only criticism, if I had one, is that because the process is lengthy and everything is done at arms length, a customer service telephone number would greatly improve the process. While the online chat is available, I honestly did not find it helpful since whenever I asked a question, I was told that I needed to email the customer service team. My emails were always returned, but it usually took at least a day to get a response, which is not what you want when you are spending thousands of dollars. In any event, despite this, I would definitely do business with this company again. They have earned my business and my recommendation and I will never spend another dollar on diamonds again! Thank you for a magnificent product. I absolutely love it!
Addie Momyer
Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Exceptional service, value, and beauty
Customer service is a dream to work with! They put my mind at ease that they would hand select beautiful stones for me. I purchased the stone for my engagement ring and was not disappointed! It is beautiful, bright, and dazzling. We also worked on a pendant necklace as well. Moissanite Co worked with me to custom add a millgrain edge to the pendant to make it unique and it turned out beautifully! So pleased with the pieces I have, and look forward to working with them for years to come.
Zoie
Saturday 13 May, 2017
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]  Add My Testimonial

 
  • Security Verified
  • Trust Guard Certified
  • Privacy Verified Seal
  • Business Verified
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 MoissaniteCo.com
Site created by MoissaniteCo.com
MoissaniteCo.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.8/5 based on 3948 ratings and reviews
SSL